You are here: Home Acknowledgements
Document Actions



We would like to thank the sponsors:

  • Baden-Württemberg Ministry of Science, Research and Arts (MWK)
  • University of Freiburg
  • Soitec Solar GmbH
  • Reiner Lemoine Stiftung



 University of Freiburg

  • Department of Microsystem Engineering
  • Department of Psychology
  • Centre for Renewable Energy


Offenburg University of Applied Sciences

  • Institute for Energy System Techniques
  • Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering
  • Department of Media and Information
  • Institute for Applied Research


Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems

  • Division of Thermal Systems and Buildings
  • Department of Smart Grids
  • Division of Solar Thermal and Optics
Personal tools